Use this contact form to send message to Chester Film Society.

We welcome your comments on the society itself, films you would like to recommend (at the cinema or on TV), reviews of films, or suggestions for future films or events.

You can also contact individual committee members where indicated below.

We need to store your personal details so we can respond to you.
For more information please read our privacy policy.

Founder – George Mayled
Secretary – Rachel Cross (07786 994861)
Website – Mike Graham
Committee Member – Linda Cloet
Committee Member – Jo Crotty
Committee Member
– David Gill
Committee Member
– Adina Hilgard
Committee Member
 – Anne Ord Sykes
Committee Member – Jenny Rossi
Committee Member
– Donna Whittington
Committee Member
– Richard Whittington
Committee Member – Jan Woodhouse
Film Night Volunteers
– Hilary Gledhill, Jeanette Hamilton

Chester Film Society is run by a small group of paying members. We are always looking for help either at the front of the house, or behind the scenes. If you are interested please contact us.